banner
Office in Porto Petro

Camino de Sa Torre s./n.
07691 Porto Petro

Mobile:
+34 – 607 211 160

Phone & Fax:
+34 – 971 643 538

www.baleagra.com

Send eMail

Renate Langer

print

Special offer of the month

EXCLUSIVE FINCA CLOSE TO THE BEACH Place: Porto Petro
3 Bedrooms
FF 2223-SO Region: Southeast € 225

SPACIOUS, BRIGHT FINCA NEAR THE SEA Place: Santanyi
5 Bedrooms
F 4027-SO Region: Southeast € 1.200.000

NICE CHALET WITH GARDEN Place: Cala Murada
3 Bedrooms
C 5512-O Region: East € 280.000

CHALET WITH GARDEN NEAR PALMA Place: Can Pastilla
5 Bedrooms
C 5115-S Region: South € 385.000

FINCA WITH BEAUTIFUL PANORAMIC VIEWS Place: Cas Concos
4 Bedrooms
FF 5115-M Region: Central € 150

Baleagra Inmobiliaria is situated in Porto Petro (Petro Porto / Porto-Petro), between Cala d'Or and Santanyi, near the two famous beaches of Cala Mondrago and Cala S'Amarador on the southeast coast of Majorca (elected as the most beautiful sandy beaches in Europe in 2008).

We have years of experience in real estate, especially in the southeast of Majorca, as well as island wide. Among our offers you will find objects in marinas like Porto Petro, Porto Colom, Cala D'Or, Porto Cristo, on the golf course of Vall D'Or, in Palma, Andratx, Santa Ponsa, in the southwest and west. Check out our offers like the exclusive villa with stunning sea views in Pollensa, Mallorca, in the northeast of the island of Majorca as well as typical apartments in the east and north.

In our exclusive offer in three languages (Spanish, English, German), you can find:
Mallorca fincas, plots, houses, villas, town houses, exclusive villas, apartments, land houses, commercial, shops, restaurants. We would like to be your real estate agency on the island of Mallorca (Majorca, Spain, Balearic Islands).

In addition, we also offer FOR SALELONGTERM RENTAL and HOLIDAY RENTAL: Romantically situated fincas, Mallorca houses, apartments with sea views in the southeast and throughout the island of Majorca. Expect a beautiful villa holiday or holidays in one of our holiday objects. We wish you a pleasant holiday in Majorca in one of our houses or apartments.

WE WISH TO FIND THE MOST APPROPRIATE PROPERTY ESPECIALLY FOR YOU. Be it a Villa Mallorca - Mallorca House - Mallorca Apartments - Mallorca Finca: We will find the right property for you in Mallorca.

If you wish to sell your Mallorca property, we're pleased to be at your service. We're pleased to show your property free of charge on our well visited homepage. Be it Villa Mallorca - House Mallorca - Apartments Mallorca - Finca Mallorca

We look forward to your offers and inquiries.
Your Team Baleagra Inmobiliaria

banner
Büro in Porto Petro

Camino de Sa Torre s./n.
07691 Porto Petro

Mobil:
+34 – 607 211 160

Telefon + Fax:
+34 – 971 643 538

www.baleagra.com

eMail senden

Renate Langer

print

Das Objekt des Monats

GEPFLEGTE APPARTEMENTS IN IBIZENKISCH GESTALTETER FERIENAPPARTEMENTANLAGE MIT POOL UND MEERBLICK Ort: Cala D'Or "Cala Egos"
2 - 3 Schlafzimmer
W 5321-SO Region: Südosten € 234.000

FINCA MIT POOL UND SENSATIONELLEM PANORAMABLICK BIS ZUM MEER Ort: Cas Concos - Felanitx
4 Schlafzimmer
LFF 6013-M Region: Mitte € 1.700

MODERNE FINCA MIT PANORAMABLICK Ort: Ses Salines
4 Schlafzimmer
F 2277-S Region: Süden € 1.200.000

WUNDERSCHÖNE FINCA MIT POOL UND NUR 5 Min. ZUM SANDSTRAND Ort: Porto Petro
3 Schlafzimmer
FF 5700-SO Region: Südosten € 140

GRUNDSTÜCK IM ZENTRUM NAHE DEM YACHTHAFEN CALA D'OR Ort: Cala Egos
GR0 5264-SO Region: Südosten € 290.000

Baleagra Immobiliaria finden Sie in Porto Petro ( Portopetro / Porto-Petro ), zwischen Cala d'Or und Santanyi, in der Nähe von zwei der schönsten Sandstrände an der Südostküste Mallorcas (Gewählt 2008 als schönste Strände Europas: Cala Mondrago und Cala S'Amarador).

Wir haben langjährige Erfahrung im Immobilienbereich, speziell im Südosten Mallorcas als auch inselweit. In unserem Immobilien Mallorca Verkaufsangebot finden Sie Objekte in den Yachthäfen von Porto Petro, Porto Colom, Cala D'Or, Porto Cristo, auf dem Golfplatz von Vall D'Or, in Palma, Establishments, Andratx, Santa Ponsa, im Südwesten und Westen. Z.B. Exklusive Mallorca Villa mit atemberaubendem Meerblick in Pollensa, im Nordosten der Insel sowie typische Mallorca Appartements im Osten und Norden.

In unserem exklusiven Angebot in drei Sprachen ( spanisch, englisch, deutsch ) finden Sie:
Mallorca Fincas, Grundstücke, Häuser, Villen, Dorfhäuser, Exclusive Villen, Appartements, Landhäuser, Gewerbe, Geschäfte, Restaurants. Ihre Immobilien Agentur auf der Insel Mallorca ( Majorca, Spanien, Balearen ).

Neben VERKAUFSANGEBOTEN bieten wir Ihnen auch LANGFRISTIGE VERMIETUNGEN und FERIENVERMIETUNGEN von romantisch gelegenen Fincas, Mallorca-Häuser, Wohnungen mit Meerblick im Südosten und inselweit an. Ein wunderschöner Fincaurlaub oder Ferien in einem unserer Ferienobjekte erwartet Sie. Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Mallorca-Urlaub in einem unserer Ferienhäuser oder Ferienwohnungen.

AUF WUNSCH SUCHEN WIR SPEZIELL FÜR SIE GERNE DAS GEEIGNETE OBJEKT. Ob Mallorca-Villa - Mallorca-Haus - Mallorca-Appartement - Mallorca- Finca - Wir werden die passende Mallorca-Immobilie für Sie finden.

Wenn Sie Ihre Mallorca-Immobilie verkaufen möchten, sind wir Ihnen gerne behilflich.Wir stellen Ihr Objekt kostenlos auf unserer gern besuchten Internet Seite ein. Ob Villa Mallorca - Haus Mallorca - Appartement Mallorca - Finca Mallorca

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Angebote und Anfragen
Ihr Baleagra Inmobiliaria Team